Beta Iota Officers

SisterYearPosition Held
Rebecca MooreRebecca MooreSophomoreChapter President
Taylor LefeverTaylor LefeverJuniorVice President of Operations
Director of New Member Education
Jenna BradyJenna BradyJuniorVice President of Finance
Anna Marie PageAnna Marie PageJuniorVice President of Organization Development
Assistant to the New Member Educator
Maggie McMullenMaggie McMullenSophomoreVice President of Member Development
Bridgette CarberrySophomoreVice President of Growth
Julia FestiniSophomoreVice President of Community Relations
Maddy GosleeMaddy GosleeJuniorHistorian
Nominations Chair
Tau Honor Council Chair
Sydney KrnjacSydney KrnjacJuniorTau Honor Council Delegate
Director of Collegiate-Alumnae Engagement
Allie MathiasSophomoreDirector of Ritual
Melissa TorchMelissa TorchJuniorDirector of Academic Success
Emily LobiondoSophomoreDirector of Structured Recruitment
Kayla ValentineKayla ValentineJuniorDirector of Philanthropy
Philanthropy chair
Chelsea RousseauJunior